top of page

Set of 7 Chakra Hearts.


This beautiful collection features seven  hearts, each representing a different chakra and made from gemstones. Ideal for Reiki, chakra work, and meditation, these hearts are perfect for enhancing your spiritual journey and promoting balance and harmony.


Gemstones Included:

  • Red Jasper: Root Chakra – Grounding and stability.
  • Yellow Aventurine: Sacral Chakra – Creativity and emotional balance.
  • Yellow Tiger Eye: Solar Plexus Chakra – Confidence and willpower.
  • Green Aventurine: Heart Chakra – Love and compassion.
  • Sodalite: Throat Chakra – Communication and expression.
  • Amethyst: Third Eye Chakra – Intuition and insight.
  • Clear Quartz: Crown Chakra – Clarity and spiritual connection.



  • Chakra Healing: Perfectly sized for chakra work, each heart aids in balancing and aligning your energy centers.
  • Versatile Use: Ideal for Reiki, meditation, and other spiritual practices.


How to Use:

  • Meditation: Hold the corresponding chakra heart during meditation to enhance your focus and energy flow.
  • Chakra Alignment: Place the hearts on their respective chakra points on your body to promote balance and healing.
  • Reiki: Use the hearts in Reiki sessions to channel and amplify healing energy.



  • Holistic Healing: Enhance your spiritual practices and promote overall well-being.
  • Energy Balancing: Achieve harmony and balance in your energy centres.

Set of 7 Small Chakra Heart Stones

    bottom of page